Legislative Chair: Glen Brown, PT, MMSc, SCS


Newsletter Chair: Chas Barker, PT, DPT, OCS


Nominating Chair: Lynne Sturgill, PT, DPT, MHS, OCS


Ethics Chair: Cathy Ciolek, PT, DPT, GCS


Membership: Meredith Christiansen, PT, OCS


Federal Government Affairs: John Knarr, PT


Payer Relations Chair: George T, Edelman PT, MPT, OCS, MTC


Events: OPEN

Contact Us

Anne Harding, MPA
American Physical Therapy Association
1055 North Fairfax Street,
Ste 205, Alexandria, VA 22314

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!